Perth Races Fixtures 2020

Aberdeen Perth Races bus with FillMyBus

For the last 3 years we’ve been connecting Perth Racecourse with towns and cities up and down Scotland, becoming the go to transport link for both Aberdeen and Dundee. The Perth Races Fixtures 2020 have just been announced which you can find below. If you need transport to Perth Racecourse from any town or city in the UK and we aren’t already running a bus then you can Request a bus for free:

Racing Fixtures at Perth 2020

Under 18’s go free to the Grandstand or Centre Course Enclosures with an adult ticket holder.

Wed 22 April
Perth Festival
Wed 13 May
Race Evening
Thu 14 May
Ladies Day
Sun 7 Jun
Gold Cup Day
Sat 20 Jun
BRAW! Raceday
Thu 2 Jul
Summer Raceday
Sun 12 Jul
Family Raceday
Tue 28 Jul
Race Evening
Wed 29 Jul
Afternoon Raceday
Sat 15 Aug
Summer Carnival
Mon 7 Sep
Autumn Raceday
23-24 Sep
Glorious Finale
All information has been taken from the official Perth Racecourse website at the time of release.